Wednesday, June 19, 2019

WOD:
8 Rounds
5 Thrusters 155#/105#
100m Run
Rest 1:00

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Weightlifting:
Back Squat
Deadlift

WOD:
3 Rounds
250m Row
25 KB Swings 53#/35#

Monday, June 17, 2019

WOD:

FOR TIME
50/40 Cal Bike
50 Double Unders
50 Box Jump Over (30/24)
50 Double Unders
50 Alt. DB Snatch (50/35)|(35/25)
50 Double Unders
50 Burpee to Target*
50 Double Unders

We hope all of you Dads had a great Father’s Day!!


Friday, June 14, 2019

WOD:
Helen
3 Rounds for Time
400m Run
21 Kettlebell Swings 53#/35#
12 Pull Ups

Lindsay is back!

Thursday, June 13, 2019

WOD:
Amanda
9-7-5
Muscle Ups
Squat Snatches 135#/95#

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

WOD:
Kelly
5 Rounds
400m Run
30 Box Jumps 24″/20″
30 Wall Balls 20#/14#

Great Team WOD Sunday!

Monday, June 10, 2019

WOD:
Jackie
1000m Row
45 Thrusters 45#
30 Pull Ups

Synchronized Burpees!

Friday, June 7, 2019

CrossFit Total
1RM Back Squat
1RM Strict Press
1RM Deadlift

Thursday, June 6, 2019

With a partner
400m run with wreck bag/sandbag
60 KB swings 70#/53#
400m run with bag
60 Calorie row
400m run with bag
60 Goblet squats 70#/53
400m run with bag

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Weightlifting:
Front Squat

WOD:
3 Rounds
9 Chest to Bar
15 Thrusters 95#/65#
21 Burpees